Menu
Log in

Members Remember: to renew your membership or register for events you must log in first. To edit your profile or renew click the blue person icon below. Select Profile.


Log in

Basic Principles of Somatic Experiencing®

  • 19 Jan 2023
  • Online

Live online workshop is for professionals interested in learning the basic principles and theory of the SE™ model and to learn more about the 8-module SE™ Professional Training Program.

Register


January 19, 2023
9:00am - 12:00pm, Pacific time

10:00am - 1:00pm, Mountain time

11:00am - 2:00pm, Central time

12:00pm - 3:00pm, Eastern time

Fee: $55


Upon completion of this workshop, all attendees will receive a one-time $50 credit toward their SE Professional Training Beginning I module. Discount applies only to Beginning I trainings in the USA.


IF YOU CAN NOT BE PRESENT FOR THE LIVE EVENT - Your registration also includes access to a recording of the webinar.

1321 Antoine Dr.
Houston, TX 77055

202-466-1619

Marketing Powered by Brand Awakening

© 2003- 2018 United States Association for Body Psychotherapy

All rights reserved. usabp.org® is a registered trademark of the United States Association for Body Psychotherapy®

No part of this Web site may be reproduced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted in any form by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, or otherwise, without the prior written permission of the United States Association for Body Psychotherapy. 

USABP is a nonprofit membership association dedicated to developing and advancing the art, science, and practice of Body Psychotherapy.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software