********************************************************************************

UPCOMING WEBINARS

2 – PART EXPERIENCE WITH DR. HAHN

 Life Centered Therapy, founded by Andrew Hahn, Psy.D

OPEN DISCUSSION AND PANEL – YOUR WEBINAR Q & A

June 14

7:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm CST / 4:00 pm PST

 

LIVE SESSION WITH DR. HAHN – Q & A WITH INTERACTIVE EXPERIENCE

July 12

7:00 pm EST / 6:00 pm CST / 4:00 pm PST

Andrew Hahn Psy.D. is a licensed clinical psychologist and founder of Life Centered Therapy (formerly Guided Self Healing), an energy psychospiritual mindbody framework for healing our deepest trauma. He also teaches workshops nationally on the Enneagram and the Essence Process (which he developed).

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open General Public Webinars – CLICK HERE